First publication: A new Evangeline Walton novel coming from Tachyon!


We are pleased to announce that Evangeline Walton’s novel She Walks in Darkness, written in the 1960s, is to be published for the first time by Tachyon Publications in September. Patricia A. McKillip, author Wonders of the Invisible World and other works, says:

“For those of us who loved Evangeline Walton’s lyrical and energetic quartet retelling the Four Branches of The Mabinogion, her novella She Walks in Darkness is a startling but quite gripping change…a remarkable gift from the past.” 

Read and order the forthcoming novel here.

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s